New songs have been added to our set list

As you probably know, we’ve been rehearsing some new numbers over the past few weeks and have so far added the following numbers to our set list:

  • Diana (Paul Anka)
  • High School Confidential (Jerry Lee Lewis)
  • See You Later Alligator (Bill Haley and the Comets)
  • Slow Down (Larry Williams)

Needless to say, they’re shown here in alphabetical order and not in the order we’re going to play them! But you knew that…right?

They’ll be getting their first public airing at our gig for Stevenage Rotary Club on 8th May, so we hope to see you there.

And finally….

If you haven’t already done so yet, join us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Keep in Touch

    • Subscribe to our RSS Feed
    • Subscribe via Email
    • Follow us on Twitter
    • Follow us on Facebook
  • Mailing List

    Keep up to date with all the latest news from Just For Kicks by signing up to our mailing list.

    Your details will not be passed to any third party. We hate spam as much as you do.

    Enter your email address:

  • Archives

    Browse our blog archives by selecting from the list below:

  • Categories